Contact Enquiry Form

*Account / Business Name
Contact Name
*First Name
*Last Name
*Email Address
*Contact Number
Enquiry Message

FAQ's

How do I open an account?

Please click on the following link to register your business details.
https://www.pjsas.com.au/trade-registration.html

How do I reset my password?

On the Login page click “forgotten Password” or please use the Contact Us form to send us your enquiry.

How do I find out about the status of my order?

To find out more information about your order, please use the Contact Us form to send us through an enquiry.

When will I receive my order?

Once your order has been dispatched, shipping usually takes 3 - 7 business days for NSW, QLD, VIC and SA. WA is usually 7 – 10 business days.

I need to pay my account

  1. Via your web account; or
  2. Email – accounts@pjsas.com.au; or
  3. Phone – 0466 394 551

I need a copy of an invoice

  1. Via your web account; or
  2. Please email accounts@pjsas.com.au and request a copy to be emailed.

Delivery Fees & Charges

Pallet Deliveries (Free into Store)

  MIN FIS
NSW $1,600.00 $2,000.00
QLD $2,200.00 $2,500.00
VIC $1,250.00 $1,500.00
SA $2,000.00 $2,250.00
WA $3,000.00  

Smaller orders

If your order doesn’t meet the minimum order values above, we will contact you for the freight cost once your order is submitted as this depends on the size of the order and where it is being delivered to.


PJ SAS Trading Pty Ltd
ABN: 76 088 137 017
Email: info@pjsas.com.au

Showroom & Warehouse
70 Orange Grove Road
Liverpool NSW 2170 Australia
Phone: (02) 9602 5444
Fax: (02) 9602 5411

Come Into Our Showroom & View Our Extensive Range

Opening Hours
Office:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Warehouse:
Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 4:00pm


NSW Showroom Sales
Yang Yang Shen
P: 0451 532 910   E: yangyang@pjsas.com.au

NSW Account Manager
Diana Bryant
P: 0450 606 593   E: diana@pjsas.com.au

NSW Account Manager
Wendy Dennis
P: 0431 228 250   E: wendy@pjsas.com.au

QLD South Account Manager
Frank Marsh
P: 0415 224 422   E: frank@pjsas.com.au

QLD North Account Manager
Andrew Thiele
P: 0409 103 476   E: andrew@pjsas.com.au

VIC & SA Account Manager
Laura Feldman
P: 0451 532 905   E: laura@pjsas.com.au

VIC Account Manager
Allen Zhang
P: 0417 914 290   E: allen@pjsas.com.au

VIC Account Manager
Barbara Rasile
P: 0450 606 598   E: barbara@pjsas.com.au

WA Account Manager
Joe Abbonizio
P: 0432 647 680   E: jabbonizio@pjsas.com.au

Login