Contact Us 

PJ SAS Trading Pty Ltd

ABN: 76 088 137 017

Email: info@pjsas.com.au

 

Showroom & Warehouse

70 Orange Grove Road

Liverpool NSW 2170 Australia

Phone: (02) 9602 5444

Fax: (02) 9602 5411


View Larger Map

Our National Road Sales Team: Ready to come to you


NSW South Supermarket Representative
Chris Golpashin 
PH 0410 622 200 chris@pjsas.com.au

NSW South Sales Representative
Diana Bryant 
PH 0450 606 593 diana@pjsas.com.au

NSW North Sales Representative
Christina Fletcher
PH 0431 228 250 cfletcher@pjsas.com.au

QLD South Sales Representative
Frank Marsh
PH 0415 224 422 frank@pjsas.com.au

QLD North Sales Representative
Andrew Thiele
PH 0409 103 476 andrew@pjsas.com.au

VIC & SA Sales Representative
Laura Roberts
PH 0451 532 905 laura@pjsas.com.au

VIC Sales Representative
Allen Zhang
PH 0417 914 290 allen@pjsas.com.au

VIC Sales Representative
Pinkesh Modi
PH 0450 606 598 pinkesh@pjsas.com.au

WA Sales Representative
Joe Abbonizio
PH 0432 647 680 jabbonizio@pjsas.com.au

 



Contact Us