Contact Us 

PJ SAS Trading Pty Ltd

ABN: 76 088 137 017

Email: info@pjsas.com.au

 

Showroom & Warehouse

70 Orange Grove Road

Liverpool NSW 2170 Australia

Phone: (02) 9602 5444

Fax: (02) 9602 5411


View Larger Map

Come Into Our Showroom & View Our Extensive Range


NSW Showroom Sales
Yvonne Kei

 

Our National Road Sales Team: Ready to come to you


NSW Account Manager
Diana Bryant 
PH 0450 606 593 diana@pjsas.com.au

QLD South Account Manager
Frank Marsh
PH 0415 224 422 frank@pjsas.com.au

QLD North Account Manager
Andrew Thiele
PH 0409 103 476 andrew@pjsas.com.au

VIC & SA Account Manager
Jessie Roberts
PH 0451 532 905 jessie@pjsas.com.au

VIC Account Manager
Allen Zhang
PH 0417 914 290 allen@pjsas.com.au

VIC Account Manager
Barbara Rasile
PH 0450 606 598 barbara@pjsas.com.au

WA Account Manager
Joe Abbonizio
PH 0432 647 680 jabbonizio@pjsas.com.au

 



Contact Us